Contact

President:president@otaihape.org.nzAshton Dempsey021676530
Co-President:co-president@otaihape.org.nzBlair Muter
Booking:booking@otaihape.org.nzAshton DempseyTxt 021676530 anytime
Secretary:secretary@otaihape.org.nzColin Muter & Alison Duncan
Treasurer:treasurer@otaihape.org.nzIan Dobson
Membership:membership@otaihape.org.nzGaile Fornusek
Club Captaincaptain@otaihape.org.nzKent Evans
Maintenance:maintenance@otaihape.org.nzNeil Ranford
General:info@otaihape.org.nzYvonne Holcombe
Postal:Otaihape Alpine Club (inc)P O Box 180,Taihape 4742

Comments are closed.